Tues: 2 liters of water, 6 f/v, no sweets (high sugar, empty energy foods), bed at 12 (8.5 hrs of sleep), and took all vitamins
Wed: 3 liters, 5+ f/v, 2 cupcakes :(, bed at 11 (9 hrs of sleep), vitamins check
Thur: 2+ liters, 4 f/v, 1 BIG slice ice cream cake :(, bed at 11:30 (10 hrs of sleep), took all vitamins
Fri: 2 liters of water, 3 f/v, another slice of ice cream cake :( :(, bed at 11:30(9 hrs), vitamins check
Sat: 2 liters of water, 4 f/v, chocolate soufflé, 11:45 bed (9.5 hrs), vitamins check
Sun: 2.5 liters, 5 f/v, no sweets, 11:30 (10hrs), vitamins check
Mon: 2+ liters, 7 f/v!, no sweets, bed at 11:30 (8 hrs), vitamins check
Also, I just found out after class last Wednesday that I now in fact do have mono, dun dun. So I guess that's why I've been needing so much sleep ):
Oh no Laura MONO SUCKS!! Take care of yourself. Oh and just a small warning tomorrow may be hazardous to your diet.
ReplyDeleteIs your spleen ok?? try and get as much rest as you can
ReplyDelete